Shake, Rattle & Roll XII


Release Date : 2010-12-25 (TL)

Movie Plot

The first episode “Mamanyiika” plays on the words “mama” and “manyika” which literally means “mother doll”. The story of a possessed doll. The second episode, is the tale of three girls, one of them the apple of the eye of a terrible engkanto, who then captures the girl. Punerarya the third story, is a story of a tutor teaching the children of the ghoul entrepreneurs of a funeral parlor.


Be the first to review “Shake, Rattle & Roll XII”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.