Boys On Film 12: Confession


Release Date : 2014-11-24 (EN)

Movie Plot

Boys On Film’s twelfth collection of gay short films exposes private lives, uncovers secrets and presents a choice — to conceal or to confess? Volume 12: Confession features nine new stories, including: Robert Hawk’s “Home From The Gym” starring Jake Robbins; Samuel Leighton-Dore’s “Showboy” starring Lucas Pittaway and Malcolm Kennard; Bobby de Groot and Arjan van Meerten’s animated “Cruise Patrol”; Denis Theriault’s “I Am Syd Stone” starring Gharrett Patrick Paon and Michael Gaty; Dustin Shroff’s “Deflated” starring Carson Trinity Haverda and Greg Baglia; Filippo Demarchi’s “Age 17” starring Fabio Foiada and Ignazio Oliva; Christophe Prédari’s “Human Warmth” starring Thomas Coumans and Adrien Desbons; Dominic Haxton’s “Tonight It’s Me” starring Jake Robbins, Caleb James, and Christian Patrick; and Peter Knegt and Stephen Dunn’s “Good Morning” starring Peter Knegt and Oliver Skinner.


Be the first to review “Boys On Film 12: Confession”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.