Balzac: Hatred Lies Deep Inside


Release Date : 2010-01-01 (EN)

Movie Plot

1. The Shadows Of Daybreak I 2. Distraction 3. Swallow The Dark 4. Dakedo Sonna Hibi-No Nakade Boku-Wa 5. Momentary Degeneration 6. Hurt 7. Paranoia 8. Frankenstein’s Walk 9.Destruction = Construction 10. Tomorrow Never Comes 11. Justice, Pity And Hatred 12. The Howling Wolf 13. Pray 14. The Shadows Of Daybreak II 15. Hikari Naki Sekai 16. Wall
A collection of music videos for each of the tracks on Hatred: Destruction=Construction

Cast & Crew


Be the first to review “Balzac: Hatred Lies Deep Inside”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.